The LEAP Awards are presented annually by the Rotary Club of Space Center and awarded to community members that embody the Rotary 4-Way Test, have made significant humanitarian contribution within at least one of the Rotary Areas of (Service) Focus, and demonstrate the core principles of the LEAP Award:

Leadership – Excellence – Achievement – Philanthropy

The Rotary Areas of Service Focus Include:

1.        Peace and conflict prevention/resolution

2.        Disease prevention and treatment

3.        Water and sanitation

4.        Maternal and child health

5.        Basic education and literacy

6.        Economic and community development

7.        Supporting the environment

Click to here to nominate